

cpacollegeinfo@gmail.com



IEC COMMITTEE MEMBERS

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

IEC COMMITTEE MEMBERS

NAME	DESIGNATION
Mr. Ali Akbar MK	Convenor
Subin K	Joint Convenor

OTHER SUB-COMMITTEE MEMBERS

DEPARTMENT	REPRESENTATIVE	
English	Soudhabi A T	
Tourism	Saleena K	
Botany	Dr.Aswathi P	
Food Technology	Athira C P	
Zoology	Shimna K	
Psychology	Sajitha K S	
Management	Suhaila N P	
Finance	Subin K	
cooperation	Saniyya K	